当前位置: > ENGLISH > Faculty >
Master Supervisor
时间:2011-03-28 点击:

 

  

Name: Title: E-mail: TEL:
Quan yining Associate Professer ynquan@mail.xidian.edu.cn 029-88202369
yang shiyong Associate Professer shy_yang@263.net 13759909206
Qi jianjun Associate Professer qijj@mail.xidian.edu.cn 029-88201720
Liu lifang Associate Professer lfliu@mail.xidian.edu.cn 029-88204138
Yang liying Associate Professer yangliying1208@sohu.com 029-88202362
Wang kaidong Associate Professer wkd@mail.xidian.edu.cn 15929959850
Yang liying Associate Professer yangliying1208@163.com Email
Zang mingxiang Associate Professer mxzang@mail.xidian.edu.cn或zmx2085@126.com 029-88204473, 13279323181
Liu gang Associate Professer gliu@xidian.edu.cn 029-88204472-86
Du junchao
Associate Professer dujz@xidian.edu.cn 029-88204613
Cao boyan Professer bycao@xidian.edu.cn 13335392969
Jiang jianguo Professer jgjiang@mail.xidian.edu.cn或jiang306xa@sohu.com 13571870663
Niu haijun Professer niuhj@xidian.edu.cn 029-88204472-82
Wang quan Professer qwang@xidian.edu.cn 029-88204472-80
Tian yumin Professer ymtian@mail.xidian.edu.cn 029-88204472-81
Zhou duan Professer zhouduan3788@126.com 029-88203432
Liu kai Associate Professer kailiu@mail.xidian.edu.cn 13892810532
Liu jian Professer liujian@sei.xidian.edu.cn 029-88204610
Wang changshan Associate Professer chshwang@mail.xidian.edu.cn 029-88202363
Qiu xuehong
Professer qiuxh0699@sina.com 029-88786818
Wang baobao Professer wangbaobow@sina.com.cn 029-88204487
Fang min Professer mfang@mail.xidian.edu.cn 029-88204267
Wu zili Associate Professer wzl@mti.xidian.edu.cn 029-88204448
Yu bin Professer yubin@mail.xidian.edu.cn 029-88204723
Ding zhenguo Professer dingzhenguo@126.com 029-88204048
Liu gang Professer gliu@mail.xidian.edu.cn -
Li fenghua Professer
Fang yong Professer
Wu bo Professer bowu@xidian.edu.cn 029-88204436
Huo honghwei Professer hwhuo@mail.xidian.edu.cn 029-88202363
Zheng youcai Associate Professer yczheng@mail.xidian.edu.cn 029-88204295
Liu xiyang Professer xyliu@xidian.edu.cn 029-88204612
Li qingshan Associate Professer qshli@mail.xidian.edu.cn 029-88204611
Gu xin Professer guxin66@163.com -
Wang yangli Professer yliwang@mail.xidian.edu.cn 029-88203306
Jiang ming Associate Professer mjiang@xidian.edu.cn
Zhang juying Professer jyzhang@xidian.edu.cn 029-88202580-604
Zeng ping Professer zp8637@126.com 029-88204472-84
Mu jianjun Professer jjmu@xidian.edu.cn,mujianjun88@hotmail.com 13891434529,029-88202600
Gao haichang Associate Professer hchgao@xidian.edu.cn 029-88202457
Shen yulong Associate Professer ylshen@mail.xidian.edu.cn 13572287589
Wan bo Associate Professer wanbo@xidian.edu.cn 029-88204472
Wang shuzhen Associate Professer whangshungzheng@163.com 13572101624
Zhang tong Associate Professer zhangtong3000@163.com 13072909025
Cui jiangtao Associate Professer cuijt@mti.xidian.edu.cn 029-88202244
Zhan haisheng Associate Professer zhan_haisheng@vip.163.com 13319210562
Miao qiguang Associate Professer qgmiao@mail.xidian.edu.cn 或 qgmiao@163.com 13759947711
Li xinghua Associate Professer lixingh@gmail.com 13468975515
Liu kai Associate Professer kailiu@mail.xidian.edu.cn 029-88203110
Li guangxin Associate Professer lgx@xidian.edu.cn lgx@mti.xidian.edu.cn 029-88202244 13991990100